IT Department, DMCE

Check Your Mail

Faculty Login Here

Teachers Login Form

 


Sr.NoPhoto Name Designation Qualification Email_id
1
Dr.Satish Devane Professor and H.O.DPh.D satish@dmce.ac.in
2
Khaire Nishikant Ramrao Asst.ProfM.E. nishikant.khaire09@dmce.ac.in
3
Kolhe Sujata Rajesh Asst.ProfM.E sujata.kolhe@dmce.ac.in
4
Jawale Shila Sumol Asst.ProfM.E. shila.jawale@dmce.ac.in
5
Thakur Neha Rupesh Asst.ProfM.E. neha.thakur@dmce.ac.in
6
Nehete Seema Prashant Asst.ProfM.E seema.nehete@dmce.ac.in
7
Kubde Vidya Sachin Asst.ProfM.E vidya.kubde@dmce.ac.in
8
Mhatre Anita Dayanand Asst.ProfM.E anita.mhatre@dmce.ac.in
9
Arwindekar Geeta Meghdoot Asst.ProfM.E geeta.arwindekar@dmce.ac.in
10
Yenkar Pranali Piyush Asst.ProfM.E. pranali.yenkar@dmce.ac.in
11
Narwane Swati Vaibhav Asst.ProfM.E. swati.narwane@dmce.ac.in
12
Gaydhane Jagatram Asst.ProfM.E jagat.gaydhane@dmce.ac.in
13
Jolhe Rashmi Ankush Asst.ProfM.E rashmi.jolhe@dmce.ac.in
14
Bhonde Aparna Prashant Asst.ProfM.E aparna.bhonde@dmce.ac.in
15
Dhuliya Priyanka Anshuman Asst. ProfM.Tech iampriyanka.dhuliya@gmail.com
16
Kadam Deepali Prakash Asst.ProfM.E deepali.kadam@dmce.ac.in
17
Jain Parul Asst. ProfM.E. parulmjain@gmail.com
18
Patil Bhagyashri H. Asst. ProfM.E. patilbhagyashri.patil@gmail.com
© 2017 All rights reserved by Datta Meghe College of Engineering