NAAC SSR


Sr.NoPhoto Name Designation Qualification Email_id
1
Dr.Katti Anand Ramanath ProfessorPh.D kattianand@hotmail.com
2
Dr.Chore Hemant Sharad ProfessorPh.D hschore@rediffmail.com chorehs@gmail.com
3
Dr. (Mrs) Patil Smita Bhushan Associate Prof & HODPh.D sbpatil_2009@rediffmail.com
4
Barbudhe Prashant Ramdas Asst.ProfM.Tech prbarbude@yahoo.com
5
Dode Prasadkumar Avinash Asst.ProfM.E. pdode@rediffmail.com
6
Muley Prashant Vinodrao Asst.ProfM.E. pmuley@yahoo.com
7
Kolisetty Ramakrishna Venkateswarlu Asst.ProfM.E. ramakolisetty@yahoo.com
8
Mohammad Rafique Asst.ProfM.E rafiqueyaara@yahoo.co.in
9
B.Manjula Devi Asst.ProfM.E. mdevibala10@yahoo.co.in
10
P. Kousitha Asst.ProfM.E. kousitha@gmail.com
11
Rasal Sikandar Ankush Asst.ProfM.E. sarasal@rediffmail.com
12
Wararkar Manjushri Mahadeorao Asst.ProfM.Tech manju_251084@yahoo.co.in
13
Kapse Nitin Shankarrao Asst. ProfM.Tech nitin.kapse62@Gmail.com
14
Vaidya Mahendra Kawduji Asst. ProfM.E mahendrakvaidya@gmail.com
15
Tepugade Ganga Hanmant Asst. ProfM.E ganga_t@gmail.com
16
Jessly Rajan Asst. ProfM.Tech jess23@gmail.com
17
Ahirwar Aditya Diwakar Asst. ProfM.Tech adi.ahir@gmail.com
18
Deshmukh Pratap Damodarrao Asst. ProfM.E pd.cl.dmce@gmail.com
19
Shinde Virendra Baburao Asst. ProfM.E vs.cl.dmce@gmail.com
20
Dr.Patil Vandana Gangadhar Asst. ProfPh.D vandana_patil05@rediffmail.com
21
Jewalikar Gauri Asst. ProfM.E gauri.jewalikar@gmail.com
22
Shinde Chandrakant Anna Asst. ProfM.E shinde.chndra@gmail.com
23
Madake Priyanka Sanatkumar Asst. ProfM.E mp.cl.dmce@gmail.com
24
Kamath Anuradha Suresh Asst. ProfM.Tech ak.cl.dmce@gmail.com
25
Deshmukh Abhishek Raghunath Asst. ProfM.Tech abhi.deshmukh@gmail.com
26
Reddy Sudhir Asst. ProfM.Tech sudhir.reddy11@gmail.com
27
Kamble Praful Arun Asst. ProfM.E kp.cl.dmce@gmail.com
28
Lende Nilesh Asst. ProfM.Tech ln.cl.dmce@gmail.com
29
Bhupati Kannur Asst. ProfM.Tech kb.cl.dmce@gmail.com
30
Kapil Gitte Asst. ProfM.E. kg.cl.dmce@gmail.com
31
Dr. Sushovan Dutta Asst. ProfPh.D ds.cl.dmce@gmail.com
32
Nikita Kakwani Asst.Prof.ME nk.cv@dmce.ac.in
33
BiswaropDas Asst.Prof.ME bp.cl@dmce.ac.in
34
MinakshiMishra Asst.Prof.ME minakshi.mishrac@dmce.ac.in
© 2017 All rights reserved by Datta Meghe College of Engineering