NAAC & AQAR


Sr.NoPhoto Name Designation Qualification Email_id
1
Dr.Katti Anand Ramanath ProfessorPh.D kattianand@hotmail.com
2
Dr.Radke Ajay S. Prof.&H.O.DPh.D ra.cl.dmce@gmail.com
3
Dr.Atulya PralhadraoPatil ProfessorPh.D ap.cl@dmce.ac.in
4
Dr. (Mrs) Patil Smita Bhushan Associate Prof.Ph.D sbpatil_2009@rediffmail.com
5
Barbudhe Prashant Ramdas Asst.ProfM.Tech prbarbude@yahoo.com
6
Dode Prasadkumar Avinash ProfessorPh.D pdode@rediffmail.com
7
Muley Prashant Vinodrao Asst.ProfM.E. pmuley@yahoo.com
8
Kolisetty Ramakrishna Venkateswarlu Asst.ProfM.E. ramakolisetty@yahoo.com
9
Mohammad Rafique Asst.ProfM.E rafiqueyaara@yahoo.co.in
10
B.Manjula Devi Asst.ProfM.E. mdevibala10@yahoo.co.in
11
P. Kousitha Asst.ProfM.E. kousitha@gmail.com
12
Rasal Sikandar Ankush Asst.ProfPh.D sarasal@rediffmail.com
13
Kapse Nitin Shankarrao Asst. ProfM.Tech nitin.kapse62@Gmail.com
14
Vaidya Mahendra Kawduji Asst. ProfM.E mahendrakvaidya@gmail.com
15
Tepugade Ganga Hanmant Asst. ProfM.E ganga_t@gmail.com
16
Jessly Rajan Asst. ProfM.Tech jess23@gmail.com
17
Ahirwar Aditya Diwakar Asst. ProfM.Tech adi.ahir@gmail.com
18
Gobade Neha Asst. ProfM.E gn.cl.dmce@gmail.com
19
Dr.Patil Vandana Gangadhar Asst. ProfPh.D vandana_patil05@rediffmail.com
20
Kamath Anuradha Suresh Asst. ProfM.Tech ak.cl.dmce@gmail.com
21
Deshmukh Abhishek Raghunath Asst. ProfM.Tech abhi.deshmukh@gmail.com
22
Kamble Praful Arun Asst. ProfM.E kp.cl.dmce@gmail.com
23
Lende Nilesh Asst. ProfM.Tech ln.cl.dmce@gmail.com
24
Bhupati Kannur Asst. ProfM.Tech kb.cl.dmce@gmail.com
25
Kapil Gitte Asst. ProfM.E. kg.cl.dmce@gmail.com
26
Dr. Sushovan Dutta Asst. ProfPh.D ds.cl.dmce@gmail.com
27
Pratap D Deshmukh Asst.Prof.ME pdd2301@gmail.com
28
Snehlata Asst.Prof.M.Tech snehlata2503@gmail.com
29
Vidyashree Birade Asst.Prof.M.Tech vidyashreehavaldar@gmail.com
30
Gauri J. Pande Asst.Prof.M.Tech pandegauri2@gmail.com
31
Kalyani T. Jagtap Asst.Prof.ME kalyanigirme175@gmail.com
32
Tejal Lalla Asst.Prof.ME tejalgyanchandani@gmail.com
33
Laxmikant Zirpe Asst.ProfME zirpelaxmikant07@gmail.com
34
Chaitaly Mehta Asst. ProfME chaitalyjoshi23@gmail.com
© 2017 All rights reserved by Datta Meghe College of Engineering