NAAC SSR


Sr.NoPhoto Name Designation Qualification Email_id
1
Dr.Sawarkar Sudhirkumar Deoraoji Professor & PrincipalPh.D sudhir_sawarkar@yahoo.com
2
Pande Amol Parashram Asst. Professor & HODM.Tech amol_ap@yahoo.com
3
Raut Chandrashekhar Madhukar Asst.ProfM.Tech cmraut75@gmail.com
4
Dr. Vaikole Shubhangi Liladhar Associate.ProfPh.D shubhangiv@rediffmail.com
5
Karve Subodh Suresh Asst.ProfM.E. subodhskarve@gmail.com
6
Patil Nita Sanjay Asst.ProfM.E. nspatil_10@rediffmail.com
7
Itankar Prashant Yashwant Asst.ProfM.E. ittu_prashant@yahoo.co.in
8
Phadke Madhura Mandar Asst.ProfM.E. phadkemadhura06@gmail.com
9
Patankar Shreya Nandakumar Asst.ProfM.E. shreyanpatankar@yahoo.co.in
10
Gulati Archana Neeraj Asst.ProfM.E. agulati2004@yahoo.co.in
11
Chaudhari Sonal Nishant Asst.ProfM.E. nirsonal@gmail.com
12
Nusarat Parveen Asst.ProfM.E. nusrat_athar@yahoo.co.in
13
Pawar Chhaya Shishir Asst.ProfM.E. chhaya_mdas@yahoo.com
14
Rahate Pravin Sureshrao Asst.ProfM.E. pravinsrahate@gmail.com
15
Patil Manoj Dnyaneshwar Asst.ProfM.E. m_dpatil@yahoo.co.in
16
Gaikwad Jyoti Asst.ProfM.E. jyotiamol2006@gmail.com
17
Johnson Mathew Asst.ProfM.E mj.cm.dmce@gmail.com
18
Mendhe Raju Nilkanthrao Asst.ProfM.E rajusir18@gmail.com
19
Gaidhane Vaishali Kishor Asst.ProfM.E gv.cm.dmce@gmail.com
20
Sawarkar Jayant Deoraoji Asst.ProfM.E jdsawarkar@yahoo.com
21
Badhe Sonal Vijay Asst. ProfM.E sonal_badhe@gmail.com
22
Salian Soumya Asst. ProfM.Tech s.soumya1@gmail.com
23
Singh Sadhana Ashok Asst. ProfM.Tech s_sadhana@gmail.com
24
Deepali Chavan Asst. ProfM.E dc.cm.dmce@gmail.com
25
Santosh Khorne Asst. ProfM.E ss.cm.dmce@gmail.com
26
Suruchi Ruiwale Asst. ProfM.E sr.cm.dmce@gmail.com
© 2017 All rights reserved by Datta Meghe College of Engineering