Datta Meghe College of Engineering

Check Your Mail

Faculty Login Here

Teachers Login Form

 


Sr.NoPhoto Name Designation Qualification Email_id
1
Dr.Pete Dnyandeo Jageshwar Professor & HODPh.D pethedj@rediffmail.com
2
Kurhekar Anil Sudhakar Asst.ProfM.E. askurhekar@gmail.com
3
Jajoo Suresh Ramvilas Asst.ProfM.Tech jajoosuresh@rediffmail.com
4
Vaidya Namdeo Bapuraoji Asst.ProfM.E. namdeobv@gmail.com
5
Lohiya Govindkumar Balkisan Asst.ProfM.E. share.lginfo@gmail.com
6
Jadhav Venkat Kondiba Asst.ProfM.Tech venkatjadhav1971@gmail.com
7
Patil Sanjay Madhukarrao Asst.ProfM.E. smpatil_99@rediffmail.com
8
Wankhede Prashant Shriram Asst.ProfM.E. prashant6929@gmail.com
9
Vaidya Sanjiwani Namdeo Asst.ProfM.E. namdeobv@gmail.com
10
Londhe Anil Satyadeo Asst.ProfM.E. anillon@rediffmail.com
11
Nirmal Asmita Jagannath Asst.ProfM.E. asmita_nirmal@yahoo.com
12
Pacharney Utkarsha Sumedh Asst.ProfM.E. pacharaneyutkarsha@yahoo.in
13
Bhaskarwar Roshani Vinod Asst.ProfM.E. rvb.2510@gmail.com
14
Jain Preeti Nitin Asst.ProfM.E. preeti.dmce@gmail.com
15
Mithbavkar Shraddha Atul Asst.ProfM.E. shraddha0306@yahoo.co.in
16
Bobade Satish Baburaoji Asst. ProfM.E sbbobde@yahoo.com
17
Shukla Dhanashree Pratik Asst. ProfM.E dhanashree1386@gmail.com
18
P. Susheelkumar S. Asst. ProfM.E p_sushilkumar@gmail.com
19
Adokar Ramesh Vitthal Asst. ProfM.E rvadokar@gmail.com
20
Chaudhari Girish Natthuji Asst. ProfM.Tech gnc10000@gmail.com
21
Nandwalkar Jayant Ramesh Asst. ProfM.E jnand10@rediffmail.com
22
Chavan Rupali Sanjay Asst. ProfM.E rup_sanj@yahoo.com
23
Patil Pratiksha Baban Asst. ProfM.E prit_095@yahoo.co.in
24
Sawale Pallavi Abhijeet Asst. ProfM.E pallavi_ahale@yahoo.co.in
25
Ekbote Sameer Vilas Asst.Prof. & TPOM.E. samirekbote@rediffmail.com
26
Saad Ahmed Shaikh Asst. ProfM.E. vs.cl.dmce@gmail.com
27
Bamnote Ruchika Asst. ProfM.E. br.el.dmce@gmail.com
© 2016 All rights reserved by Datta Meghe College of Engineering