Check Your Mail

Faculty Login Here

Teachers Login Form

 



NAAC SSR


Sr.NoPhoto Name Designation Qualification Email_id
1
Dr.Balsaraf Vijay Manohar Asst. Professor & HODPh.D drvmbalsaraf@gmail.com
2
Dr.Henry Aruna Associate ProfessorPh.D rinni30@gmail.com
3
Dr.Dubewar Atul Vasantrao Associate ProfessorPh.D atul.dubewar@gmail.com
4
Bendale Sushma Moreshwar Asst.ProfM.Sc & M.Phil sushmabendale@gmail.com
5
Elizabeth Thomas Asst.ProfM.Sc elizabetht92@gmail.com/elizabeth.t@dmce.ac
6
Maiti Kakuli Abhijit Asst.ProfM.Sc kakulimaiti@yahoo.co.in
7
Deshmukh Nitin Madhukarrao Asst.ProfM.Sc nitinmd3@gmail.com
8
Warade Narhari Onkar Asst.ProfM.Sc narhariw@yahoo.com
9
Choudhuri Smita Satyananda Asst.ProfM.Sc, M.Phil smc20032003@timesindia.com
10
Basle Nalini Manish Asst.ProfM.Sc manishvb72@gmail.com
11
Dr.Chatterjee Meghana Asst.ProfPh.D megi_chatterjee@rediffmail.com
12
Patole Shubhangi Ajab Asst.ProfM.Sc, (SET,NET-JRF) shubhangipatole@gmail.com
13
Patil Gautam Marutirao Asst.ProfM.Sc gautampatil1@gmail.com
14
Dr.Kanungo Prachi Nitin Asst.ProfPh.D prachyjoshy@yahoo.com
15
Shahane Kisan Mahadeorao Asst.ProfM.Sc shahanemahadeorao@gmail.com
16
Dakwale Abhiruchi Abhinay Asst.ProfM.Sc abdakwale@yahoo.com
17
Patange Shailendra Balasaheb Asst.ProfM.A. patangesb@gmail.com
18
Dr.Gupta Varsha Amit Asst.ProfPh.D ms_v_gupta@yahoo.co.in
19
Shah Namita Rupesh Asst. ProfM.A.,M.Phil shahnamita@gmail.com
20
Jagtap Nitin Tukaram Asst. ProfM.A jagtap.nitin@gmail.com
21
Kallolkar Varsha Sachin Asst. ProfM.Sc. vk.hm.dmce@gmail.com
22
Bhadegaonkar Swati Asst. ProfM.Sc. bs.hm.dmce@gmail.com
23
Valsangkar Anjali Asst. ProfM.Sc. va.hm.dmce@gmail.com
24
Seema Ghule Asst. ProfM.Sc. sg.hm.dmce@gmail.com
© 2016 All rights reserved by Datta Meghe College of Engineering