NAAC SSR


Sr.NoPhoto Name Designation Qualification Email_id
1
Dr.Shinde Vilas Balwantrao Prof. & H.O.DPh.D vilas.shinde@dmce.ac.in
2
Dr.Rajesh R. Jaware AssociateProfPh.D rajeshjaware@gmail.com
3
Sonare Onkar Gopalrao Asst.ProfM.E. ogsonare@rediffmail.com
4
Kale Bharatbhushan Shrikrishna Asst.ProfM.Tech bhrt_kale@yahoo.co.in
5
Shinde Nilesh Limbraj Asst.ProfM.Tech shinde_nl@yahoo.co.in
6
Pawar Usha Chandrashekhar Asst.ProfM.Tech usha.rathod1@gmail.com
7
Joshi Anand Prashant Asst.ProfM.Tech joship.anad@gmail.com
8
Agarwal Dipti Navratan Asst.ProfM.Tech dipti.agrawall@gmail.com
9
Gawande Rajendra Onkarrao Asst. ProfM.E rogawande@gmail.com
10
Shinde Sachin Manohar Asst. ProfM.E shindes_82@yahoo.co.in
11
Wasnik Minakshi Nitin Asst. ProfM.E wasnikminakshi@gmail.com
12
Dhurde Ganesh Pandurang Asst. ProfM.Tech ganesh12@gmail.com
13
Ghude Amol Jayram Asst. ProfM.E amol.ghude@gmail.com
14
Shekapure Rajesh Ramharipant Asst. ProfM.E shekapurerajesh@gmail.com
15
Lahoti Sanjay Narayandas Asst. ProfM.E sl.mec.dmce@gmail.com
16
Dhandha Hrishikesh Ashok Asst. ProfM.E hd.mec.dmce@gmail.com
17
Patle Raja Tilakchand Asst. ProfM.Tech patleraja@gmail.com
18
Sonawane Yogesh Ramchandra Asst. ProfM.Tech sonawane_yogesh123@gmail.com
19
Gavande Sumit Nivrutti Asst. ProfM.E sumit.gavande@gmail.com
20
Rangari Shradhha Prabhu Das Asst. ProfM.E. sp.mec.dmce@gmail.com
21
Ganesh Kolekar Asst. ProfM.E jb.mec.dmce@gmail.com
22
Pravin Rana Asst. ProfM.Tech rp.mec.dmce@gmail.com
23
More Dhiraj Asst.Prof.M-tech mo.dh.dmce@gmail.com
24
Mangesh Jadhav Asst.Prof.M-tech mj.me.dmce@gmail.com
© 2017 All rights reserved by Datta Meghe College of Engineering